The volcanic origin of these islands represents "FIRE," the final element needed for our survival.

They are composed of 13 major islands, 6 minor, 42 islets and 256 rocks. The Galapagos archipelago is a national park and a "World Natural Heritage" site.  It is the second largest marine reserve in the world at 138,000 square km (53,281 square miles). Of the 14 types of marine ecosystems that exist, the Galapagos Islands contain ten.

With air temperatures during the year ranging between 19 ° C (66.2ºF) and 30ºC (86ºF),and between 21.5ºC (70.7ºF) and 25.2ºC (77.37ºF) in the ocean, these islands are ideal for tropical climate lovers.

It is the only place on earth where pink flamingos, sea lions and Galapagos penguins live together. This magical environment concentrates a great variety of other species as well, such as flightless cormorants, Darwin's finches, albatrosses, red or masked boobies, sharks, dolphins, fish, whales, land and sea iguanas, sea turtles, and, of course, the famous Giant Galapagos

Cruise in the Galapagos - Ecuador Emotions


4 days / 3 nights
5 days / 4 nights
8 days / 7 nights
11 days / 10 nights
12 days / 11 nights
15 days / 14 nights

5 days / 4 nights
6 days / 5 nights

Contact us
Enter the characters shown in the image.